Profile

Join date: Aug 25, 2022

About
0 Like Received
0 Comment Received
0 Best Answer

It has an auto-delete option too. If you want to hide someone’s call history or chat, then this feature is made for you. Just select the contact and add that into the auto delete list. After that, the history or call logs belonging to that person will automatically be deleted from your device, when you hung up your phone.

cibefa2064

More actions